Noises Off

June 15 - June 25, 2017

by Michael Frayn Directed by Vincent J. Cardinal
Harriet S. Jorgensen Theatre

Buy Tickets Online

Perhaps the funniest comedy ever written, Noises Off, is a madcap hilarious farce.  A troupe of traveling actors rehearses a flop called Nothing’s On. The antics and intrigue on and offstage make chaos for the cast on the eve of opening night.  Doors will slam, love triangles will tangle and misplaced sardines create an uproarious, rollicking night of theatre in this play within a play.  Prepare yourself for nonstop laughs with this award-winning comic masterpiece!

The matinee on Saturday, June 15th at 2pm will be ASL interpreted.

L to R: Led by Broadway’s Jennifer Cody and funnymen Steve Hayes and Michael Doherty!

DINE WITH DESIGN – TUESDAY JUNE 20 
Members of the design team will join guests for dinner and go behind the scenes of the design process for the show. Pre-dinner backstage tour included. Patrons who have tickets for another date can still purchase this event and they can go to the show on their originally scheduled date if they do not want to exchange into the Tuesday evening. The dinner buffet includes salad, entree and a meatless pasta option and dessert and coffee/tea.

Start Time: Tour will begin at 5:45pm with dinner at 6pm.
Location: The Jorgensen Gallery off the CRT Lobby
Cost: $25 per person
Limited to 20 patrons.

Buy Tickets Online

Thursday June 15, 7:30 pm - Preview

Friday June 16, 8:00 pm - Opening Night

Saturday June 17, 2:00 pm

Saturday June 17, 8:00 pm

Sunday June 18, 2:00 pm

Tuesday June 20, 7:30 pm

Wednesday June 21, 7:30 pm

Thursday June 22, 7:30 pm

Friday June 23, 8:00 pm

Saturday June 24, 2:00 pm

Saturday June 24, 8:00 pm

Sunday June 25 2017, 2:00 pm